Golly is it Christmas Season Already? (or where did the time fly since my last post??????)

if i could blurt out a big “HAH!!!” right now, I would. But honestly, I don’t know where the time flew to.  Some time in June we got back from H Roe Bartle boy scout reservation, in July I had my knee surgery and then my oldest worked hard enough to receive his Eagle Scout rank. 

Now, somewhere between Holy TImageoledo and December 1st, I actually have sewn something in the studio. 

I KNOW!!!!!!!!!!

 

Anyway, time travel aside, I pulled out my Grinch who Stole Christmas (or redeemed himself trying) Fabric and am improvisational piecing the heck out of things. 

Image

feeling good and inspired.

 

Thanks, Rob, for kicking my arse.

 

love Lota

About julia

Modern Art Quilter Funky Designer Fiber Art'er Dog Lover
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Golly is it Christmas Season Already? (or where did the time fly since my last post??????)

Leave a Reply

